Noah Kellman gives us a Sneak Peek at his new band…

Noah Kellman

One of the best things that came out of my upgrading my education late in life and ending up at  SUNY Purchase College was that it brought me into contact with some amazing talent.  This wonderful experience has given me renewed vitality and positivity.

I had the privilege of assisting a Social Media and the Arts class and Noah Kellman was one of the brightest and charismatic people in my classroom.  I am pleased to call this inspiring young gentleman a friend, as well as colleague.

This poised, polite, handsome wellspring of talent is a rising star and I am happy to share a little piece of his ascension here, as blogged on the CNY Jazz Alumni Blog….

Noah Kellman gives us a Sneak Peek at his new band….

~ by The Gallery Goddess on November 19, 2012.

2 Responses to “Noah Kellman gives us a Sneak Peek at his new band…”

  1. Thanks for this beautiful write up, Vicki. I really appreciate it, and it’s nice to have studied with a social media expert such as yourself. Hope to see you soon.

    • I loved the “sneak peek!”
      Noah, it works both ways. Thanks for your open mind, and willingness to learn. It seems you take everything given to you and run with it! We will definitely stay in touch. We always have Social Media!

Leave a Reply

 
