Runnin’

I’ve got a great interview in store for you that’s been a little while in the making.  I’m running to NYC today with a friend on a hunt for some special inventory to support her new endeavor (and go see Longo’s Tigers again) and intend to spend all day Sunday writing and catching back up with tweeps I’ve neglected since Thursday (@gallerygoddess on Twitter).

Until then, enjoy your day and I will mine. Today is supposed to be in the 80’s… I’m psyched about that.

tGG

~ by The Gallery Goddess on April 14, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
