Thank you so much! :) I'm going to check it out right now! And yes, I love helping people, especially my family, use natural things. I'm so into beauty stuff and I use natural things for myself so I try to suggest it to other people! It saves money too. You don't have to keep buying so much of it because the natural stuff always works so much better even after one use.

For sure. The main page is actually here (I want to try their toothpaste recipe, and will NEVER use Febreeze again!) 

Good luck in your endeavors! ~ Vicki

~ by The Gallery Goddess on January 3, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
