RedGage and a New Recipe for Skinny Chicken Salad

Gearing up for this month’s interview can surely create an appetite! I have been rewriting recipes lately into a more health-conscious format and I reinvented chicken salad last night. I’m pretty proud of the results, as well as the reduction in sodium, fat and calories and addition of a calcium boost with the use of yogurt in place of 80% of the mayonnaise. Image

Being that I aspire to having a cafe in my future art gallery, I have decided to start my collection of recipes now and would love to share them with you.

I started a RedGage Account and will be posting my recipes there.

If you have any suggestions after trying my recipes on how to improve them, please share!

 

~ by The Gallery Goddess on June 7, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,258 other followers

